It is Legal Because I Wish It

Ankur Rastogi

New Delhi
ankur.rastogi.1@lexisnexis.com

Prashant Sharma

Mumbai
prashant.sharma@lexisnexis.com

Rohan Kulkarni

Mumbai (West)
ankrohan.kulkarni@lexisnexis.com

Satyam Tandon

Bengaluru
satyam.tandon@lexisnexis.com

Vasanth R.

Bengaluru
vasanthraj.r@lexisnexis.com

Saiprasad Reddy

Bengaluru
saiprasad.reddy@lexisnexis.com

Jayachandar Vadivel

Bengaluru
jayachandar.vadivel@lexisnexis.com

Girish Periwal

Kolkata
girish.periwal@lexisnexis.com

KhalidJawaid

Patna
khalid.jawaid@lexisnexis.com

Saurabh Mehrotra

Lucknow
saurabh.mehrotra@lexisnexis.com

R. Rajesh

Chennai
rajesh.r@lexisnexis.com